The Amazon saga continues

The robots have taken over!

This time I tried sending the request about correcting the book price to the email address I had been given by customer support, and received the identical reply.

My next step is the following email:

I have tried via two different methods to contact you and received the identical automatically generated reply both times, which I’m afraid doesn’t begin to address the question, which is actually quite straightforward. I don’t want to repeat the question in this email in case I get the same reply a third time. Please let me know how I can get my query to a real human who will read it and respond.
Thank you for your attention to this.
Regards,
Please leave a comment

