Free book! Time limited offer.

If you are reading this you may be interested in my book, ‘Last as long as you want in bed – 5 steps to overcoming premature ejaculation and to regaining control.’ Now is your chance to get a free copy.

(If you are a woman, you could get it for your man. Just tell him he’s a great lover anyway but you heard there are some very useful diagrams on pages 37-48 showing where a woman’s most sensitive areas are, which will help him be an even better stud than he already is.)

Why am I doing this? Simple: I want honest – not made-up by my chums – reviews for this book on Amazon.

All you have to do is click this email link and send me your postal mailing address and I’ll send you a copy of the book, wherever in the world you are. That’s all. Once I’ve done that I’ll delete your mailing address and your email address from my records.

Whether you write a review or not is up to you. But if you do, make it an honest one. I wrote this book because I know this method works – it worked for me – so I’m confident you’ll like it.

The Amazon link is here: Last as long as you want in bed.

I shall not be repeating this offer, so please act now. When the free books are gone, they’re gone.

Whether you ask for your free book or not, you can follow my dating and sex tips on this bog free by clicking the follow button (top right of this page).

Best regards,

Dr Cornelius Agrippa

P.S: if you already have a copy of the book, please consider writing a review on Amazon using the link above.

One thought on “Free book! Time limited offer.

  1. Pingback: Do you want to achieve your desires? | Cornelius Agrippa

Please leave a comment

