This blog

As I explain in the About section of this blog, I want to pass on some tips in the areas of dating and sex which I wished I’d known about long ago. Having learned these things my life is altogether different and happier. What better time to pass on what I have learned than when the steps I took are fresh in my mind?

I am working on a book which will be called:

Dating – the missing manual

– you can attract and keep the woman of your dreams –

(if they had taught this in school alongside algebra and French irregular verbs, my whole life would have been different)

I love long old-fashioned titles as you can see. This book will be ready for the printer soon.

Meanwhile my intention is to post at the beginning of the week, usually on a Monday, a thought or tip about dating.

In the middle of the week, usually on a Thursday, I shall post a thought or tip about sex to go with my other book,

Last as long as you want in bed

– five steps to overcoming premature ejaculation and to regaining control –

“It’s not about you”

This book is already available in paperback (US link, UK link). I’m also working on a Kindle version.

To find out when my dating book is published why not click the ‘follow’ button on this blog? You will also receive email updates when there is a new post. WordPress does not forward your email address to me and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Please leave a comment

